Tulips at the Show

These images of Tulips were also taken at the Melbourne International Flower and Garden Show a couple of weeks ago. I hope you find them as beautiful as I do.

Tulips - By the bunch

Tulips – By the bunch

Tulip at the 2013 International Flower and Garden Show

Tulip at the 2013 International Flower and Garden Show

Tulip

Tulip

Tulip

Tulip

I hope you enjoyed this post. Of all the tulip photographs I took, these are just a few, and it was extremely difficult not to post all of them.

12 thoughts on “Tulips at the Show

  1. Tulips at the end of a Melbourne summer? – you wonder what sort of strange life they must have had. They’re such amazing flowers though. Great you got along to the show – I’m sure you have so many photos (it must be irresistible for a photographer). I promise myself each year to go and haven’t made it yet – 2014 for sure.

Leave a Reply

