Empty Seat

This is an image I shot on Tuesday night when I went to Lake Colac to shoot the sunset. It will be added to my project called Empty Seat in the Park.

Empty Seat - by the lake

Empty Seat – by the lake

I was unsure of which version to post so both are presented. Your feedback is very welcome.

Empty Seat - in black and white.

Empty Seat – in black and white.

If you enjoy my posts, please feel free to share with your friends by email, or by sharing on Twitter or Facebook.

 

9 thoughts on “Empty Seat

  1. Both photographs are excellent, but I like the black and white version the best as I believe this engages the mind of the viewer more effectively. Thank you for following my blog.

    Kerry

Leave a Reply

