Weekly Photo Challenge – Green

I wasn’t going to post any photos today. But, by coincidence, I had taken some early morning shots of the strawberry plants growing in my backyard. I liked the way the early morning sun played on the leaves, then, when I got up close I saw the dew and a hint of frost.

With this week’s photo challenge theme being “green”, it was meant to be. Also this is my first Weekly Photo Challenge.

Strawberry Plants, Barongarook West, Victoria, Australia

Strawberry Plants – Kissed by the early morning sun

Strawberry Plants, Barongarook West, Victoria, Australia

Strawberry Plants #2

Strawberry Plants, Barongarook West, Victoria, Australia

Strawberry Plants #3 – A hint of frost

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Green

Leave a Reply

